Christian De-Lite

1939914_771523286192493_527558859_n

I especially like the part where god never does anything wrong.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by nikeyo on March 18, 2014 - 9:47 PM

    When I was wee-little Christian girl, I would sit in church and read random parts of the Bible. I was one of those “readers,” you could say. Into the teenage years, I developed my own plan for systematically going through the entire Bible multiple times in a year.

    Yeeeeah… probably why I’m an Atheist now. 😉

    • #2 by popreflection on March 19, 2014 - 10:14 PM

      Reading the Bible makes you a better atheist.

  2. #3 by LF6 on March 16, 2014 - 4:36 PM

    HAHAHAHA!!!

Reply

