Religious (Il)Logic

1176149_801559106522244_5872196848315419204_n

My evidence is true because my evidence can never be wrong. It says so right here in my evidence. 

 

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by nikeyo on May 16, 2014 - 10:39 PM

    Yay circular arguments! They’re the best kind of fun.

    I like to piss them off by repeating myself over and over again. Because it’s what they do. I especially like to repeat, “that’s your opinion and you’re welcome to it.” Then throw in a FACT. Cause…. you know… facts are facts. Gotta teach adults the difference between opinion and facts nowadays. Cause apparently they missed that class in Kindergarten….

Reply

